1С-Bitrix is software products for web project management assurance and arrangement: websites, corporate portals, online stores, social networks, etc.

At the moment, 1C-Bitrix is ​​the N 1 platform for Internet projects in Russia.

The company issues the following products:

1. 1C-Bitrix: Website management is a universal platform for creation and management of websites of any degree of complexity. The system provides numerous and easy-to-use tools for website content monitoring from website structure and user rights to statistics analysis and advertising campaign effectiveness evaluation. The program uses server's file system, as well as database of MySql, Microsoft SQL Server or Oracle to store website data. It supports work on servers running by Windows, Linux or other Unix-systems. The system consists of more than 50 modules, the number of which depends on the purchased program version. Each module is responsible for certain functionality, for example, for "Forum" or "Warehouse Accounting". The system offers a simple and intuitive user interface, high level hacking website security and performance, automatic reservation (including in cloud storage), is integrated with 1C: Enterprise and also supports mobile technologies (mobile applications and mobile website administration) .

1. 1C-Bitrix: Corporate portal is a universal platform for intracorporate information resource creation and management. It allows to organize in the company an environment for collective of employees` work on tasks and documents, as well as for efficient internal and external communications, to plan tasks and take into account working hours, to organize a CRM database and manage personnel, to automate workflow and other business processes. The product features integration with Microsoft Office, corporate mail, 1C: Salary and personnel management, Active Directoty, etc.

2. Bitrix-24 is a platform for creation and management of an internal corporate portal of a large enterprise, including with a territorially-distributed structure. It provides a wide range of functionality and integration, incredible flexibility and scalability. The service functionality is similar in many respects to 1C-Bitrix: Corporate Portal, but its distinctive feature is that Bitrix-24 allows to unfold organisation corporate portal in the "cloud" in a matter of minutes, so you don`t need to think about the hardware.

3. 1C-Bitrix: Mobile application is a platform for rapid development of mobile applications for iOS and Android for websites running on 1C-Bitrix.

 

The 1C-Bitrix platform allows to develop websites and their mobile applications of any complexity and design.

We offer a full range of services for installation, setting, completion and implementation, as well as support of any solutions based on 1C-Bitrix platform in your organization.

 

More information about the products can be found on 1C-Bitrix official website.

1С-Битрикс – это программные продукты для обеспечения и организации процесса управления веб-проектами: сайтами, корпоративными порталами, интернет-магазинами, социальными сетями и т.д.

На текущей момент «1С-Битрикс» - платформа № 1 для интернет-проектов в России.

Компания занимается выпуском следующих продуктов:

1.    1С-Битрикс: Управление сайтом – универсальная платформа для создания и управления сайтами любой сложности. Система предоставляет многочисленные и простые в использовании инструменты управления контентом сайта от структуры сайта и прав пользователей до анализа статистики и оценки эффективности рекламных кампаний. Для хранения данных сайта программа использует файловую систему сервера, а также СУБД MySql, Microsoft SQL Server или Oracle. Поддерживается работа на серверах под управлением ОС Windows, Linux или других Unix-системах. Система состоит из более чем 50 модулей, количество которых зависит от приобретаемой редакции программы. Каждый модуль отвечает за определенные функциональные возможности, например, «Форум» или «Складской учет». Система имеет простой и интуитивно понятный пользовательский интерфейс, обеспечивает высокий уровень защищенности сайтов от взлома и производительность, поддерживает автоматическое резервирование (в том числе в облачные хранилища) и интегрирована с 1С:Предприятие, а также поддерживает мобильные технологии (мобильные приложения и мобильное администрирование сайтов).

2.    1С-Битрикс: Корпоративный портал – универсальная платформа для создания и управления внутрикорпоративным информационным ресурсом. Позволяет организовать в компании среду для коллективной работы сотрудников над задачами и документами, а также для эффективных внутренних и внешних коммуникаций, планировать задачи и учитывать рабочее время, организовать базу данных CRM и управлять персоналом, автоматизировать документооборот и другие бизнес-процессы. Продукт имеет все возможности для интеграции с MicrosoftOffice, корпоративной почтой, 1С:Зарплата и управление персоналом, ActiveDirectoty и др.

3.    Битрикс-24 – платформа для создания и управления внутренним корпоративным порталом крупного предприятия, в том числе с территориально-распределенной структурой. Включает широкий набор функциональных возможностей и интеграций, невероятную гибкость и масштабируемость.Функциональные возможности сервиса во многом схожи с 1С-Битрикс: Корпоративный портал, но его отличительной особенностью является то, что Битрикс-24 позволяет развернуть корпоративный портал организации в «облаке» за считанные минуты, не задумываясь при этом о «железе».

4.    1С-Битрикс: Мобильное приложение – платформа для быстрой разработки мобильных приложений под iOS и Android для сайтов, работающих на 1С-Битрикс.

Платформа 1С-Битрикс позволяет разрабатывать веб-сайты и мобильные приложения для них любой сложности и дизайна.

Мы же предлагаем полный комплекс услуг по установке, настройке, доработке и внедрению, а также поддержке любых решений на платформе 1С-Битрикс в вашей организации.

Подробнее о продуктах можно прочитать на официальном сайте компании 1С-Битрикс.