QlikView is a software platform designed for business analysis and business intelligence (BI-system) operations. QlikView has been already used by more than 40,000 companies around the world, and this number is constantly growing. According to the research company IDC, QlikTech, the manufacturer of QlikView, is the fastest growing company in the world in the BI solutions segment.

As a rule, after the accounting systems implementation, companies begin to think about convenient and fast tools for accumulating data analysis. One of the most efficient solutions for this purpose is QlikView. The system simplifies the task of business analysis as much as possible, displays data visually and interacts with them through any convenient way. When using QlikView, the user is not limited to preconfigured reports or predefined detail: he owns an easy-to-use, but at the same time a very flexible tool for building necessary business analytics.

QlikView solves the problem of data consolidation. Platform meets almost any information sources used by your organization (Microsoft Dynamics Ax (Axapta), Microsoft Dynamics Nav (Navision), Microsoft Dynamics CRM, Oracle, SAP, MySQL, Microsoft SQL Server, Microsoft Excel, XML files, etc., ). With the help of the system, all the data can be analyzed together and regardless of the source: QlikView just takes the necessary information from the configured sources without modifying them meanwhile.

QlikView has extensive visualization capabilities. You can build graphics of any complexity from the huge data sets in just a few seconds. Just a few clicks and you change the data visual representation, add new dimensions, cuts, get information at the desired level and in the required view. Meanwhile, users do not need to own any special technical skills.

The association principles, on which QlikView is based, sometimes contribute to the emergence of unexpected business ideas and of a new look at the usual things. The system is able to find out itself what data and how are related to each other, which makes it possible to significantly speed up necessary information selection process.

Your organization's employees can access analytics information using QlikView on their mobile devices iPhone, Android, BlackBerry and iPad at any time and from anywhere. Also, you can carry out cooperative work directly in QlikView, including via any web browser.

High QlikView operation speed is achieved with In-Memory technology usage, which processes information directly in RAM. With this technology, QlikView instantly allows you to get necessary information.

The company "Teaching Technologies" proposes a full service range for QlikView installation, configuration, completion and implementation in your organization. We also support the already implemented and used solutions on the QlikView software platform.

More information about the system can be found on the QlikTech official website.

QlikView – это программная платформа, предназначенная для проведения бизнес-анализа и бизнес-аналитики (BI-система). QlikView уже используют более 40 000 компаний по всему миру, и это число постоянно растет. Согласно отчету исследовательской компании IDC, компания QlikTech, являющаяся производителем QlikView, является самой быстро растущей компанией в мире в сегменте BI-решений.

Как правило, после внедрения учетных систем компании начинают задумываться об удобных и быстрых инструментах для анализа накапливающихся данных.Одним из самых эффективных решений для этого является QlikView. Система максимально упрощает для пользователей задачу бизнес-анализа, позволяет отображать данные наглядно и любыми удобными способами взаимодействовать с ними. При использовании QlikView пользователь не ограничен заранее настроенными отчетами или предопределенной детализацией: он владеет простым в использовании, но в то же время очень гибким инструментом для построения нужной бизнес-аналитики.

QlikView решает задачу консолидации данных. Для платформы подойдут практически любые источники информации, которые использует ваша организация (MicrosoftDynamicsAx (Axapta), MicrosoftDynamicsNav (Navision), MicrosoftDynamics CRM, Oracle, SAP, MySQL, Microsoft SQL Server, MicrosoftExcel, XML-файлы и пр.). С помощью системы все данные можно анализировать вместе и вне зависимости от источника: QlikView просто забирает нужную информацию из настроенных источников, не модифицируя их при этом.

QlikView обладает широкими возможности визуализации. Всего за секунды из огромных массивов данных можно построить графики любой сложности. Несколькими кликами можно изменить визуальное представление данных, добавить новые измерения, разрезы, получить информацию на нужном уровне и в требуемом представлении. При этом пользователям не требуется владеть какими-либо специальными техническими навыками.

Принципы ассоциации, заложенные в QlikView, порой способствуют появлению неожиданных идей для бизнеса и нового взгляда на привычные вещи. Система умеет сама находить, какие данные и как связаны друг с другом, что позволяет существенно ускорить процесс отбора нужной информации.

С помощью QlikView сотрудники вашей организации cмогут получить доступ к аналитической информации с использованием мобильных устройств iPhone, Android, BlackBerry и iPad в любое время и из любого места. Также можно проводить совместную работу прямо в QlikView, в том числе и с использованием любого веб-браузера.

Высокая скорость работы QlikView достигается с использованием технологии In-Memory, заключающейся в обработке информации напрямую в оперативной памяти. Благодаря этой технологииQlikView мгновенно позволяет получать необходимую информацию.

Компания «Технологии обучения» предлагает полный комплекс услуг по установке, настройке, доработке и внедрению QlikView в вашей организации. Также мы занимаемся поддержкой уже внедренных и использующихся решений на программной платформе QlikView.

Подробнее о системе можно прочитать на официальном сайте производителя QlikTech.